

K.S.RANGASAMY COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY TIRUCHENGODE - 637215

(An Autonomous Institution, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai)

Students Welfare Committee 2024-2025

S.No.	Name	Position	Designation
1.	Dr.R.Gopalakrishnan	Chairman	Principal
2.	Dr.G.Karthikeyan	Member	Vice Principal
3.	Dr.A.Kumaravel	Member	Dean, Administration, and International Affairs
4.	Dr.K.B.Jayanthi	Member	Dean, Academics
5.	Dr.P.Kumar	Member	Director, Ranking and
6.	Dr.C.Chandran	Member	Professor, Department of
7.	Dr.A.Palaniappan	Member & Convener	Prof & Head, Department of English
8.	Dr.M.Umaiarasi	Member	ASP, Department of English
9.	Dr.S.Poornima	Member	ASP, Department of Biotechnology
10.	Mr.E.Chandrakumar	Member	AP, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
11.	Ms. N.Thenmozhi	Member	Deputy Warden, Girls Hostel
12.	Dr.A.Karthik	Member	Warden, Boys Hostel
13.	Mr.K. Kiruthik Raja	Member	IV Year Student, Department of Textile
14.	Ms.T.Shagana	Member	III Year Student, Department of CSE
15.	Ms.C.S.Deekshana	Member	II Year Student, Department of CSE(AIML)